Man Utd discover EFL Trophy group opponents for 2020 21



GROUP A: Carlisle United, Fleetwood Town, Sunderland, Aston Villa.

GROUP B: Morecambe, Rochdale, Salford City, UNITED.

GROUP C: Bolton Wanderers, Crewe Alexandra, Shrewsbury Town, Newcastle United.

GROUP D: Port Vale, Tranmere Rovers, Wigan Athletic, Liverpool.

GROUP E: Mansfield Town, Lincoln City, Scunthorpe United, Manchester City.

GROUP F: Bradford City, Doncaster Rovers, Oldham Athletic, Wolves.

GROUP G: Accrington Stanley, Barrow, Blackpool, Leeds United.

GROUP H: Grimsby Town, Harrogate Town, Hull City, Leicester City.

Get behind the team as the Reds go marching on! Our new adidas home kit for 2020/21 is on sale now.


Source link

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.