Man Utd team news | Erik ten Hag selects starting XI against Everton


The manager has made three changes to his starting XI from the team that kicked off against Omonia Nicosia on Thursday evening, with Luke Shaw, Anthony Martial and Marcus Rashford all coming into the side in place of Tyrell Malacia, Cristiano Ronaldo and Jadon Sancho. Raphael Varane returns to the squad, on the bench.

The Reds’ line-up is as follows…

United: De Gea; Dalot, Lindelof, Martinez, Shaw; Eriksen, Casemiro; Fernandes (c), Antony, Martial; Rashford.

Subs: Heaton, Ronaldo, Malacia, Fred, Varane, Sancho, Pellistri, Elanga, McTominay.


Source link

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.