Man Utd FA Youth Cup fixture details confirmed


United won the trophy for a record 11th time last term, when Nottingham Forest were defeated 3-1 in the final at Old Trafford.

Rhys Bennett and Alejandro Garnacho (2) scored the goals, in front of a bumper crowd of 67,492 at the Theatre of Dreams back in May.

The Reds famously beat Palace in the 1992 final, winning 6-3 on aggregate with a youth team containing the likes of Gary Neville, Nicky Butt, David Beckham and Ryan Giggs.


Source link

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.