Barcelona release 20-man squad to face Man Utd at Old Trafford



Goalkeepers: Marc-Andre ter Stegen, Inaki Pena, Arnau Tenas.

Defenders: Ronald Araujo, Andreas Christensen, Marcos Alonso, Jordi Alba, Jules Kounde, Eric Garcia, Alejandro Balde.

Midfielders: Sergio Busquets, Franck Kessie, Sergi Roberto, Frenkie De Jong, Marc Casado, Pablo Torre.

Forwards: Robert Lewandowski, Ansu Fati, Ferran Torres, Raphinha.


Source link

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.